Contact Us

Contact details

Wongs Building Supply
15351 SE McLoughin Blvd
Milwaukie, OR 97267
Phones
  • 503-380-2833
  • 503-659-0171
Mon-Sat: 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Sun: CLOSED

Send us a message

loading

The team

Brian Chen

Phone: 503-750-3176
Email: brian@wongsbuildingsupply.com

Ben Wong

Phone: 503-740-7055
Email: ben@wongsbuildingsupply.com

Jeff Wong

Email: jeff@wongsbuildingsupply.com

Anhtuan Huynh

Email: anhtuan@wongsbuildingsupply.com

Paul Law

Email: paul@wongsbuildingsupply.com

General

Email: contact@wongsbuildingsupply.com
Fax: 503-659-1619
Phones:
  • 503-380-2833
  • 503-659-0171